Strong Arms for Kids

 
Picture
Sorry I really can't be arsed to post this whole recipe, just wanted to show off my accomplishment.  The recipe is from Paul Reinhart's Whole Grain Bread recipe book.  Its the Transitional Multigrain Hearth Bread.  The first time I made this recipe, I made it in the shape of a baguette.  The crust was so hard, it was pretty much inedible.  This time I made it in a boule shape.  I know the crust is supposed to be crunchy but its still a bit too crunchy, but this time it is definitely edible.  Please if anyone knows any reason why my crust might be coming out a little too hard, please write me and let me know.  I don't know what I am doing wrong.
3/30/2012 01:32:45 pm


Your blog is very beautiful, the style is very cool! See the things that I think is very interested in oh, thank you for sharing! I wish you good luck!

Reply
10/5/2012 05:35:53 pm

I really like and appreciate your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

Reply
10/5/2012 05:36:01 pm

The article writing is very good, it brought me a lot of useful information.

Reply
10/5/2012 05:36:15 pm

It’s actually a great and helpful piece of info. I’m satisfied that you shared this helpful information with us.

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Google Analytics